Organization: -

  Name Designation Centre Area Tel No. (Office)
Executive (Tech)

1

R K Bagchi
Director & Secretary  to the Board

Mandi Gobindgarh

Ferrous metallurgy, Steelmaking, refractories, heat treatment, foundry, lab, Incharge (Met. & Spectro)

01765-258080
987221194
rkbagchi@nisst.org

 

 

   

 

2

Vishva Bandhu
Sr. Deputy Director (Industrial Services)

Nagpur

Iron making,   Steelmaking, Rolling Technology, Metallurgy and Quality of Steel

0712-2527488
0712-2550685
9822714907
vishva@nisst.org

3

Debashish Chatarjee
Sr. Deputy Director (Steel Making)

Kolkata

Steel Making, Incharge, Resident Mission, (East), UNDP/GEF Project

033-26687259
9748066036
nisstkolkata@gmail.com

4

Anil Mohindru
Deputy Director (Electrical)

Mandi Gobindgarh

Energy audits,
Incharge Elec.  & CAD/CAM Division
Safety Inspection

01765-259532
9815904568
anil_mohindru@nisst.org

5

S P Singh
Deputy Director (Technical)

Mandi Gobindgarh

Energy audits, 
Rolling Mills and reheating furnaces, Lab Incharge (Mech.), Safety Inspection, Resident Mission, (North-1), UNDP/GEF Project

01765-500552
9815829399
spsingh@nisst.org

6

Paramjeet Singh
Deputy Director  (Technical)

Nagpur

Steelmaking Incharge, Resident Mission, (Central), UNDP/GEF Project

0772-2550685
7709959818

Executive (Non-Tech)

7

B K Bansal
Deputy Director  (Finance & Accounts)

Mandi Gobindgarh

Incharge Finance & Accounts

01765-252558
9814897414
bkbansal@nisst.org

8

V P Tewari
Deputy Director  (Personnel & Admn.)

Mandi Gobindgarh

Incharge Personnel & Administration

01765-258079
8283823312
vptewari@nisst.org